Staff

 

Photo of Kelly Affeldt

Program Director
Kelly Affeldt
kelly@mrac.org
651-523-6391

Arts Learning and Next Step Fund

 

Photo of Becky Franklin

Grants and Operations Manager
Becky Franklin
becky@mrac.org
651-523-6389

 

Photo of Masami Kawazato

Program Director
Masami Kawazato
masami@mrac.org
651-523-6386

Community Arts and Arts Activities Support
(Carver, Dakota, Ramsey, Scott, Suburban Hennepin & Washington County applicants)

Oskar Ly

Community Connections Manager
Oskar Ly
oskar@mrac.org
651-523-6384

 

Photo of Greg Nielsen

Senior Program Director
Greg Nielsen
greg@mrac.org
651-523-6381

Community Arts and Arts Activities Support
(Anoka County and Minneapolis applicants)

Photo of Bethany Whitehead

Program and Communications Director
Bethany Whitehead
bethany@mrac.org
651-523-6388

Organizational Development, Capital, Management Consulting Fund, Management Training Fund