Staff

Becky Franklin

Grants and Operations Manager
Becky Franklin
becky@mrac.org
651-523-6389

 

Masami Kawazato

Program Director
Masami Kawazato
masami@mrac.org
651-523-6386
Community Arts and Arts Activities Support
(Carver, Dakota, Ramsey, Scott, Suburban Hennepin & Washington County applicants)

Oskar Ly

Community Connections Manager
Oskar Ly
oskar@mrac.org
651-523-6384

 

Kathy MouacheupaoExecutive Director 
Kathy Mouacheupao
kathy@mrac.org
651-523-6390

 

Greg NielsenSenior Program Director 
Greg Nielsen
greg@mrac.org
651-523-6381
Community Arts and Arts Activities Support (Anoka County and Minneapolis applicants)

 

Bethany Whitehead

Program and Communications Director
Bethany Whitehead
bethany@mrac.org
651-523-6388
Arts Learning, Organizational Development, Capital, Management Consulting Fund, Management Training Fund. Interim Director for: Next Step Fund.