Next Step Fund Finalists Announced

MRAC is pleased to announce the 59 individual artists who have been named finalists by panel of artists from around the Twin Cities Metro area. These finalists will go on to a final round review by a panel of artists in June. 402 artists submitted applications for this program which is intended to push artists of any discipline into a new step in their career. The program is generously supported by the McKnight Foundation.

The finalists include:

Alex Adkinson, Mayumi Amada, Alyssa Anderson, E.G. Bailey, Amber Bjork, Elizabeth Blair, Tim Bradley, Shannon Brunette, Bob Burns, Gregory Byers, Sha Cage, Santanu Chatterjee, Stephanie Claussen, Paul Coate, Nancy Cook, Gina Dabrowski, Emily Davis, Casey Deming, Seth Eberle, Rolf Erdahl, Mychal Fisher, Lindsy Halleckson, Paul Herwig, Joseph Horton, Su Hwang, Rachel Jendrzejewski, Tia Keobounpheng, Taous Khazem, Jennifer Klukken, Emily Koehler, Jennica Kruse, Jennifer Kwon Dobbs, Thomas LaBlanc, Garrett Lahr, Joua Lee, Marc Levine, Mary Jane Mansfield, Megan Mayer, Paula McCartney, Brighton McCormick, Ben McGinley, Rachel Moritz, Tami Morse, Andrea Myers, Crystal Myslajek, Jerri Neddermeyer, Loren Niemi, Allalaghatta Pavan, Drew Peterson, Nirmala Rajasekar, Ashwini Ramaswamy, Marco Real-d’Arbelles, Adriana Rimpel, Nancy Robinson, salaa scott, Marciano Silva dos Santos, Caitlin Skaalrud, Tiffany Skidmore, Oanh Vu

Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: